Menu
Close

Common Hour - Field Conversation (2-3pm PDT)

DATE: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
TIME: 2:00 - 3:00 pm PDT / 4:00 - 5:00 pm CDT / 5:00 - 6:00 pm EDT

Join us for Common Hour – a responsive online Field Conversation hosted by Miami based arts organizer Rosie Gordon-Wallace of Diaspora Vibe Cultural Arts Incubator. Common Hour provides a space for network members and beyond to connect, think and talk in this urgent moment. If you are interested in participating, please fill out this brief form and we’ll share login details as well as community guidelines around sharing space with care.